Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
936.756.7200
MON: 10am - 4pm | TUES - FRI: 10am - 6pm | SAT: 10am - 4pm | SUN: closed*

Sassy Stitchers Bee



This group has 'sew' much fun and they are always learning something new! This group meets on the first Friday's of each month. They periodically work on donation quilts for the local Veterans!

Sassy Stitchers Bee

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:15 pm
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 0:00 am
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 0:00 am
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 0:00 am
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 0:00 am
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 0:00 am
Fri, May 6, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 0:00 am
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 4, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart


(936) 756-7200  3500 W. Davis Suite 270 Conroe, TX 77304       MON: 10-4 | TUE-FRI: 10-6  | SAT: 10-4 | SUN: Closed*