Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
936.756.7200
MON: 10am - 4pm | TUES - FRI: 10am - 6pm | SAT: 10am - 4pm | SUN: closed*

2019 SATURDAY SAMPLER



 2019 Saturday Sampler, we have two colorways again, one is from the Maywood line "Chloe" (Red & Greens" and the other from Free Spirit, "Tula Pink fabrics" (Purple, pink & Lime)...Registration is $15, and your first block is $7.50 Yes! you may do both colorways.  You will NOT pay a separate registration fee for your second block kit, just the kit fee of $7.50 each month.  

2019 SATURDAY SAMPLER

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 29, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 29, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 22, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 22, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 0:00 am


(936) 756-7200  3500 W. Davis Suite 270 Conroe, TX 77304       MON: 10-4 | TUE-FRI: 10-6  | SAT: 10-4 | SUN: Closed*